Fireboy Releases Tracklist To Forthcoming Album, “Laughter, Tears & Goose Bumps” - Naija Top Celebrity
ALBUMEntertainment News

Fireboy Releases Tracklist To Forthcoming Album, “Laughter, Tears & Goose Bumps”

Fireboy has released the tracklist to his forthcoming album, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.”

Remember we brought you news about the announcement of the proposed album release and the number of tracks in it. The YBNL singer has now finally unveiled the titles of the 17 songs on the album in order to get fans anticipating more the release which would be dropping on the 25th of November, 2019.

The album has three already released records; “Jealous,” “What If I Say” & “King” which is joined by 14 other new records.

See post below:

READ:   Runtown Apologises To Former Record Label Boss, Dilly, Expresses Regrets
Naija Top Celebrity
the authorNaija Top Celebrity
Events Management & Publicity
VKB Arts & Entertainments Ltd CEO Naija Top Celebrity Blog & NTC Imagery Studio & VKB Music Entertainment Alaba Mixtape Promo & Marketing. We Do It Bigger & Better when it comes Entertainment I Events Planning l Stage Lighting /Concert Lighting l Comedy Skits l Movies Shoot/Video Shoot l Renting of Equipment like 4K & HD DSLR Cameras and Video Shoot Lights / Stage LED Lights/ Beam LED Moving Heads. Mode Light. Wall Watch. Flood Light. LED Screen. Sound Equipment/DJs Services. Concerts Stages. Moderm/Fashions Runway Stage Package.

Leave a Reply